Where to Buy

Where to Buy

 

We have PAN India presence with AsiaPower products available in 60 plus cities in India.

Below is list of our partners, city-wise, where AsiaPower’s innovative range of products are available.

 

North Zone
Chandigarh Dehradun Ghaziabad Gurgoan
Jaipur Lucknow Ludhiana New Delhi
Noida Panipat

West Zone
Ahmedabad Badlapur Bhopal Dombivali
Indore Jalgoan Kolhapur Mumbai
Nagpur Navi Mumbai Pune Raipur
Rajkot Ratnagiri Sangli Surat
Satara Thane Ulhasnagar Vadodara
Virar Vasai

East Zone
Bhubaneswar Guwahati Kolkata Patna
Ranchi

South Zone
Bangalore Belgaum Bellary Bijapur
Chennai Chitoor Coimbatore Davengere
Eranakulam Guntur Hubli Hyderabad
Kollam Kottayam Kurnool Malappuram
Mangalore Palakkadu Rajamundry Trissur
Trivandrum Vijayawada Vizayanagaram
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,Chandigarh Mr.Virender Singh 09958231313 / 09871191716 viren.panesar@vtronixinfocom.co.in
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ltd.,Chandigarh Mr.Neeraj Beri 8146998172 neeraj.beri@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ltd.,Dehradun Mr.Prithvi Singh 9458344481 prithvi.singh@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,Ghaziabad Mr.Virender Singh 09958231313 / 09871191716 viren.panesar@vtronixinfocom.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ltd..,Gurgoan
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ld.,Jaipur Mr.Govind Rawat 9872584642 govind.rawat@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ltd., Lucknow
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,Ludhiana Mr.Virender Singh 09958231313 / 09871191716 viren.panesar@vtronixinfocom.co.in
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt. Ltd., Ludhiana Mr.Sunny Mittal 9815730101 sunny.mittal@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
E Planet., New Delhi Mr.Kaushik 9958844997 kaushik@eplanetdelhi.com
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,New Delhi Mr.Virender Singh 09958231313 / 09871191716 viren.panesar@vtronixinfocom.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,Noida Mr.Virender Singh 09958231313 / 09871191716 viren.panesar@vtronixinfocom.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vtronix Infocom Pvt. Ltd.,Panipat
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Shani Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.,Ahmedabad Mr.Dharmesh Jasani 9824077331 daj@sppl-india.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Graphica Computers.,Badlapur Mr.Shreenivas Phatak 9890696090
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Bhopal Mr. Rakesh Goyal 9977808899 rakesh.goyal@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
3 C Servies., Dombivali Mr. Yogesh 9821062694
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Indore Mr.Rakesh Goyal 9977808899 rakesh.goyal@savera.co.in
Rocket Sales.,Indore Mr.Rajesh 9893110268
R S Power.,Indore Mr.Rajesh Sule 9826095977
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Computer Beam.,Jalgoan Mr.Sanjay Chaudhari 0257 – 2224445 / 2221445 computerbeam@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Aditya peripherals Pvt ltd.,Kolhapur Mr. Amar Managave 0231 – 2605619 / 2606186 amar.m@adityakop.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Apex Enterprises.,Mumbai Mr.Rahul Zhaveri 9821063535
Nageshwar Infotech.,Mumbai Mr.Aashish Jogani 9821181915
Parshva Infotech., Mumbai Mr.Sachin 9967337539
Syscon Computers.,Mumbai Mr.Krunal 9820330214
Jaya Infotech.,Mumbai Mr.Dhanajay 9820240005
S K Impex.,Mumbai Mr.Sunil 9821055821
Mahek Infotech.,Mumbai Mr.Kaushal 9821486500
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Adi Graphics.,Nagpur Mr.Abhijit Marathe 9422109321 adigraphics@hotmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Intricate System.,Navi Mumbai Mr. Prakash Singh 9820123936
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Datacare Corporation, Pune Mr.Sharad Mulmule 020 – 30217777 sharad.mulmule@datacare.in
Stech Computer, Pune Mr.Satish Taneja 020 – 26446622 / 25 satishtaneja3@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Raipur Mr.Subhashish jain 09300307500 subhasishish.jain@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Aims marketing.,Rajkot Mr.Jitendra Gajjar 9825648936 aimsmktg_ad1@yahoo.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
IT world.,Ratnagiri Mr.Pravin Brid 8007554208 pravinbrid@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
.Aditya peripherals Pvt Ltd.,Sangali Mr.Pradeep 9689886414 sangliappl@adityakop.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Surat
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Computron Systems.,Satara Mr.Pradeep 9689886414 sangliappl@adityakop.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Jaya Infotech.,Thane Mr. Dhanajay 9820240005
United Technologies.,Thane Mr.Lalit 9323879796
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Excellent Computers.,Ulhasnagar Mr.Sagar 9850000756
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Vadodara
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Active Computers.,Virar Mr.Rupesh 9325932477
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Global Net Computesr.,Vasai Mr.Gagan 9890529391
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Bhubaneshwar Mr. Manish Kejriwal 8984463083 manish.kejriwal@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Guwahati Miss.Sumanta Adda 8011002015 sumanta.adhya@savera.co.in
Balaji Solutions Limited.,Guwahati Mr.Vinod Sharma vinod@balajisolutions.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Balaji Solutions Limited.,Kolkata Mr.Chetan Sakseria 9325932477 chetan@balajisolutions.in
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Kolkata Mr.Anand Karnani 9836129292 anand@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Patna Mr.Ravindra Kumar 9386732861 ravindra.kumar@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Savera Marketing Agency Pvt Ltd.,Ranchi Ashok Karnani 9334387987 Ashok@savera.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore Mr.Krishan 988672702 krishna@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd., Belgaum Mr.Indrajeet 9538923766 belgaum@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd., Bellary Mr.Manjunath 9886727368 bellary@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd., Bijapur Mr.Pranesh 9739902817 bijapur@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Supreme Computers India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai Mr.Anil Kumar 9840500819 mktg@supremeindia.com
Phytek Computers.,Chennai Mr.Jain 9840243400 phytek@airtelmail.in
Aldous Glare Trade & Exports.,Chennai 044 43567000 chennai@agte.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
The Microframe Computers.,Chitoor Mr.R. K. Kumar 9440272107 tmc4567@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Aldous Glare Trade & Exports.,Coimbatore Mr.Ajesh Kumar 9688817771 sys.cbe@agte.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd.,Davengere Mr.Mohammed Khajapeer 9886762503 davengere@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Digital Systems., Eranakulam Mr.Battis 9446091676 battus@gmail.com
CSS Microsys.,Eranakulam Mr.Sajin 9447034252 sabu@cssindia.com
Aldous Glare Trade & Exports.,Eranakulam Mr.Rahul Sankar 9995804839 agcare@aldousglare.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Raj Electronics.,Guntur Mr.Bharat 0863-2356405 rajelectronics@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd.,Hubli Mr.Venugopal 9886773193 hubli@sogoindia.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sroop Technology.,Hyderabad Mr.Ramesh 9848027074 roophyderabad@yahoo.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Softech Infosys.,Kollam Mr.Shihab 9847497123 shisab.softech@yahoo.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Ozone Systems.,Kottayam Mr.Sunil 9847727035 service@ozone systems.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Compage Computers.,Kurnool Mr.Surech 9949042324 kurnool@compage.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Associated Computers.,Malappuram Mr.Abbas 9388290314 associatedcomputers@hotmail.com
Nisdon Infoway.,Malappuram Mr.Shafad 9744722201 nisdon.info@yahoo.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Sogo Computers Pvt. Ltd.,Mangalore Mr.Abbas 9388290314 associatedcomputers@hotmail.com
G.S.Distributors.,Mangalore Mr.Kasturi Gopinath Pai 0824-2497941 – 2 gsdist@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Adan Industries.,Palakkadu Mr.IGO 9447428061 asmartser@yahoo.co.in
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
ABC Computers.,Rajamundry Mr.S. S. Chakravarthi 9246658987/9966091110 abccomputers_rjy@rediffmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Jayacess Computers.,Trissur Mr. Jolly 9847043795 jaycees.services@gmail.com
Bylogic Systems.,Trissur Mr.Saoby 9895533001 bylogicsystems@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Logtech Infoway Pvt. Ltd.,Trivandrum Mr.Hari 0471-2339201 logtechinfo@sify.com
Lion Systems.,Trivandrum Mr.Shankar Ram 9447240410 sales@lionsystems.in
Indicom Systems.,Trivandrum Mr.Venu 9447708505
Vigeneswara Traders.,Trivandrum Mr.Murali 9895017951 vigneswaratraders.tvm@gmail.com
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
Rahul Computers.,Vijayawada Mr. Rajesh 9949030405 / 0866 6621516 katta.rajesh@gmail.com
Sai Srinavasa Computers.,Vijayawada Mr.Sreenivas 9948374499
Name of Company Contact person Tel no. Email ID
S.S.Computer Shoppe.,Vizayanagaram Mr.G.Kishore Kumar / Mr.B.Kiran kumar 08922 231884 / 9246675588 / 9866551446 kishore_godvarthi@yahoo.com